Board Members

Lumina Hospice & Palliative Care is an independent, non-profit organization that is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board Members are:

Seth Bernstein, PhD, Board Chair, Clinical Psychologist, Private Practice

Tamara Scoville, Esquire, Board Vice Chair, Reed Smith LLP

Joan Hayes, RN, Board Secretary, Retired Registered Nurse and Hospice Educator

Ilene Kleinsorge, PhD, Board Treasurer, Retired Dean and Sara Hart Kimball Chair College of Business at Oregon State University

Kay Schaffer, PhD, Past Board Chair, Dean Emeritus, College of Liberal Arts at Oregon State University

Greg Bachman, CFP, CFA Chief Investment Officer & Director of Financial Planning, Spectrum Strategic Capital Management, LLC

Anne DeLander, PharmD, Pharmacist, Samaritan Health Plans

David Grube, MD, Retired Physician, Philomath Family Medicine

Rev. Jill McAllister, Senior Minister, Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Corvallis

Marnie Baxter Noble, Director of Development II, OSU Foundation

Kathleen Petrucela, Community Volunteer, Retired Development Director

Jill Schuster, Principal Broker, ReMax

David H. Cutsforth, Jr., MD, Retired Physician, Philomath Family Medicine

Barbara Trione, RN, MBA, Retired Heathcare Administration and Finance