Board of Directors

Lumina Hospice & Palliative Care, an independent nonprofit organization, is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. We are grateful to our Board members for their service and dedication to Lumina’s mission, vision, and values.

Tamara Scoville, Esq., Board Chair Attorney, Reed Smith LLP
Anne DeLander, PharmD
Vice Board Chair Pharmacist, Samaritan Health Plans
Rev. Jill McAllister, Board Secretary
Senior Minister, Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Corvallis
Barbara Trione, RN, MBA, Board Treasurer
Healthcare Administration and Finance (Retired) 
Seth Bernstein,
 PhD, Past Board Chair Clinical Psychologist
Greg Bachman, CFP®, CFA® Chief Investment Officer & Director of Financial Planning, Spectrum Strategic Capital Management, LLC
Courtney Campbell, PhD
Director, Medical Humanities, Oregon State University
Rev. Leslie Chartier
Affiliated Community Minister, Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Corvallis
David H. Cutsforth, Jr., MD Physician (Retired), Philomath Family Medicine
Joan Hayes, EdM

David Lerman, MD, JD,  Family Physician and General Counsel (Retired), Kaiser Permanente, Southern California 
Marnie Baxter Noble Senior Director, Leadership Gifts, OSU Foundation
Kay Schaffer, PhD Dean Emeritus, College of Liberal Arts, Oregon State University
Jill Schuster
Principal Broker, Triple Oaks Realty
Tamina Toray, PhD
Professor, Behavioral Sciences Division, Western Oregon University




Give Us A Call Today

541.757.9616 Email Us